PT Home Particle Theory Database Event Schedules

Group Member Travel: 3/6/2015 - 7/6/2015


Friday, March 13, 2015  to
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Sharpe, Stephen --- Kyoto, Japan
(Attend workshop on hadronic physics and give talk)
Scheduled
Wednesday, April 1, 2015  to
Friday, April 3, 2015
Nelson, Ann --- fermilab
(seminar)
Scheduled
Monday, April 13, 2015  to
Friday, April 17, 2015
Nelson, Ann --- southwest
(sun)
Tentative
Monday, April 20, 2015  to
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Nelson, Ann --- harvard
(seminar)
Scheduled
Wednesday, April 22, 2015  to
Friday, April 24, 2015
Nelson, Ann --- NYU
(seminar)
Scheduled
Tuesday, May 19, 2015  to
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Nelson, Ann --- CIPANP
(invited talk)
Scheduled
Wednesday, May 27, 2015  to
Friday, May 29, 2015
Sharpe, Stephen --- UCSC
(give colloquium)
Scheduled
Friday, July 3, 2015  to
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Nelson, Ann --- Hawaii
(celebrate dads 80th birthday)
Scheduled


Last modified: 09/16/13