PT Home Particle Theory Database Event Schedules

Conference room use: 4/21/2015 - 5/21/2015


Tuesday, April 21, 2015
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm, B405
Sharpe, Stephen
(507 office hour)
Scheduled
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm, B405
Karch, Andreas
(AdS/CFT lunch)
Scheduled
Monday, April 27, 2015
9:30 am to 11:00 am, B405
Karch, Andreas
(PHYS 572)
Scheduled
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm, B405
Sharpe, Stephen
(507 office hour)
Scheduled
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm, B405
Karch, Andreas
(AdS/CFT lunch)
Scheduled
Monday, May 4, 2015
9:30 am to 11:00 am, B405
Karch, Andreas
(PHYS 572)
Scheduled
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm, B405
Sharpe, Stephen
(507 office hour)
Scheduled
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm, B405
Karch, Andreas
(AdS/CFT lunch)
Scheduled
Friday, May 8, 2015
9:30 am to 11:00 am, B405
Yaffe, Laurence
(disability midterm)
Scheduled
Monday, May 11, 2015
9:30 am to 11:00 am, B405
Karch, Andreas
(PHYS 572)
Scheduled
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm, B405
Sharpe, Stephen
(507 office hour)
Scheduled
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm, B405
Karch, Andreas
(AdS/CFT lunch)
Scheduled
Monday, May 18, 2015
9:30 am to 11:00 am, B405
Karch, Andreas
(PHYS 572)
Scheduled
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm, B405
Sharpe, Stephen
(507 office hour)
Scheduled
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm, B405
Karch, Andreas
(AdS/CFT lunch)
Scheduled

Last modified: 09/16/13